SSC TRUSTED PARTNERS


A NETWORK OF TRUST

In the wake of the amazing growth of Shopify, all over the world, the ecosystem of service providers is also growing extremely rapidly. Managing merchants eCommerce or retail projects, working on their sites design, or bringing additional services via an App: innovation and entrepreneurial dynamics are today at full speed around Shopify.

One of the consequences of this global craze is that quality becomes a real subject. With the SSC Trusted Partner label, ShopiShopa Consulting wants to identify and push forward a network of professional and qualified providers.

This label is awarded to agencies and freelancers trusted and highly recommended by ShopiShopa Consulting. The SSC Trusted Partner logo aims at helping its recipients be more visible to their future clients, by providing a qualitative stamp.

LABEL SELECTION

To get the SSC Trusted Partner label, service providers must necessarily meet the following two conditions:

  • Be trained and know how to use, when relevant, the SSC MAP® methodology,
  • Have already successfully worked on Shopify, Shopify Plus or Shopify POS projects in partnership with ShopiShopa Consulting.

Receiving the label is free of charge, it is based on trust, and awarded for a calendar year. It is particularly important that the label be reset annually, in order to ensure that the recipients quality level stays constant.

2020 RECIPIENTS

AGENCIES

Pikka

  • Website: pikka.fr
  • Location: Bordeaux (France)

Rainbow


The Other Store

FREELANCE DEVELOPERS

Xavier Muselet

FREELANCE PROJECT MANAGERS

Laetitia Alet Figureau

  • Website: gee-c.com
  • Location: Nantes (France)

APPS

Ship&Co

SSC TRUSTED PARTNERS


UN RÉSEAU DE CONFIANCE

Dans la foulée de la croissance fulgurante de la société Shopify, partout dans le monde, l'écosystème des prestataires grandit lui aussi à vue d'oeil. Que ce soit pour accompagner les marchands dans leur projet eCommerce ou retail, travailler à la conception de leur site, ou proposer des services additionnels via les Apps, l'innovation et la dynamique entrepreneuriale sont aujourd'hui maximales autour de Shopify.

Une des conséquences de cet engouement planétaire, c'est que la qualité devient un vrai sujet. Avec le label SSC Trusted Partner, ShopiShopa Consulting souhaite identifier et mettre en avant un réseau de prestataires professionnels et compétents.

Ce label est attribué à des agences et des freelances en lesquels ShopiShopa Consulting a confiance et qu'elle n'hésite pas à recommander. Le logo SSC Trusted Partner est là pour permettre à ses bénéficiaires à se distinguer auprès de leurs futurs clients, en apportant une caution qualitative.

ATTRIBUTION DU LABEL

Pour obtenir le label SSC Trusted Partner, les prestataires doivent forcément remplir les deux conditions suivantes :

  • S'être formé et savoir utiliser, quand c'est pertinent, la méthodologie SSC MAP®,
  • Avoir déjà travaillé avec succès sur des projets Shopify, Shopify Plus ou Shopify POS en partenariat avec ShopiShopa Consulting.

Le label est gratuit, il repose sur la confiance, et il s'obtient pour une année calendaire. Il est particulièrement important que la qualification soit revalidée annuellement, et ce afin de s'assurer que le niveau de qualité des bénéficiaires est constant.

LES BÉNÉFICIAIRES EN 2020

AGENCES

Pikka

  • Site web : pikka.fr
  • Localisation : Bordeaux (France)

Rainbow


The Other Store


DÉVELOPPEURS FREELANCE

Xavier Muselet


CHEFS DE PROJET FREELANCE

Laetitia Alet Figureau

  • Site web : gee-c.com
  • Localisation : Nantes (France)

APPS

Ship&Co