WHO WE ARE


« IF IT'S GOOD FOR YOU, IT'S GOOD FOR ME. »

Entrepreneurship at the beginning of the Internet, 10 years in Corporate IT Teams , 11 years in Digital Agency: Christophe Davy's career combines a multitude of positions and experiences in technology. Plus a very strong Shopify expertise, built since 2015.

Sales in IT services, headhunter, corporate coach: Claire Davy's career is at the crossroads of technology and people. And Shopify since 2019.

With ShopiShopa Consulting, Claire and Christophe founded in 2019 the first IT consulting company specialized in Shopify Plus and Shopify POS.

And thanks to the SSC Trusted Partners network, ShopiShopa Consulting has a pool of relevant partners using its exclusive methodology and sharing its values.

STRONG COMPANY VALUES


At ShopiShopa Consulting, we have a set of core values, built and developed throughout our professional and personal path.

KINDNESS

To do business today, you don't have to be rude. In the Shopify ecosystem, oversized egos have no place, and that's better like that! Showing respect for others, whether colleagues, partners, suppliers, prospects or customers, means respecting yourself.

ENVIRONMENT

We are not forerunners or advocates for the environmental cause, but we listen and we educate ourselves. With ShopiShopa Consulting, we feel it was time for us to act: we have joined 1% for the Planet, a credible and respected movement, and we share 1% of our revenue with certified environmental nonprofit organizations.

DIVERSITY

We do not have diverse backgrounds ourselves, and we realize that this can represent a bias in understanding minority issues. Through our life experiences, and with our own means, we make sure to listen, understand, encourage and support initiatives or people from all origins.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS


« IF IT'S GOOD FOR YOU, IT'S GOOD FOR ME. »

Entrepreneuriat aux débuts d'internet, 10 années en Direction des Systèmes d'Information, 11 années en Agence Digitale : la carrière de Christophe Davy combine une multitude de postes et d'expériences dans la technologie. Auxquels s'ajoute une très forte expertise Shopify, développée à partir de 2015.

Commerciale dans la prestation informatique, puis chasseuse de tête, puis coach de dirigeants : la carrière de Claire Davy est à la jonction de la technologie et de l'humain. Et de Shopify depuis 2019.

Avec ShopiShopa Consulting, Claire et Christophe ont créé en 2019 la première société de consulting informatique exclusivement spécialisée sur Shopify Plus et Shopify POS.

Et grâce au réseau SSC Trusted Partners, ShopiShopa Consulting dispose d'un vivier de profils compétents partageant sa méthodologie exclusive et ses valeurs.

DES VALEURS INTANGIBLES


Chez ShopiShopa Consulting, nous mettons en pratique des valeurs qui nous correspondent, et qui sont le fruit de notre évolution tant professionnelle que personnelle.

BIENVEILLANCE

Pour faire du business aujourd'hui, pas besoin d'être désagréable. Dans l'écosystème Shopify, les egos surdimensionnés n'ont pas leur place, et tant mieux ! Respecter l'autre, qu'il soit confrère, partenaire, fournisseur, prospect ou client, c'est se respecter soi-même.

ENVIRONNEMENT

Nous ne sommes pas des précurseurs ni des avocats de la cause environnementale, mais nous écoutons et nous nous éduquons. Avec ShopiShopa Consulting, nous avons pensé qu'il était temps pour nous de commencer à agir : nous avons rejoint le mouvement 1% for the Planet, une organisation crédible et respectée, et nous reversons 1% de notre chiffre d'affaires à des organisations environnementales agréées.

DIVERSITÉ

Nous ne sommes pas nous-mêmes issus de la diversité, et nous avons conscience que cela peut représenter un biais dans la compréhension des problèmes des minorités. A travers nos expériences de vie, et avec nos moyens, nous veillons à écouter, comprendre, encourager et accompagner des initiatives ou des personnes issues de tous horizons.